Just Take a Look

‘Invest 15 min to be someone’s solution’

Saturday

10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET

Join Here (zoom room)

Passcode: look (all lower case)

Dial In: 1.646.876.9923     Meeting ID: 739-578-118#

Thursday Evening
5:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM MT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET
Join Here
(zoom room)

Passcode: look (all lower case)

Dial In: 1.646.876.9923     Meeting ID: 739-578-118#

‘The Best Way to Predict the Future is to Create It.’ 

Dr. Forrest C. Shaklee